476139568Gaelle Enganamouit of Cameroon has been named women’s player of the year in the 2015 edition of Glo-CAF awards. Enganamouit beat Gabrielle Onguéné (Cameroon), Ngozi Ebere (Nigeria), N’rehy Tia Ines (Cote d’Ivoire) and Portia Boakye (Ghana). Gaelle is the first woman from Cameroon to win the award .
African Women Footballer of the Year, is an annual award for Africa’s best female football player. It is awarded by the Confederation of African Football (CAF).
Gaelle 2
2001 – Mercy Akide, Nigeria


Banner Content
Tags: , , , ,

Related Article


Leave a Comment

Log In is required for submitting new question.